• Old Website
  • Gallery
  • Location
  • Contact Us
  • Search
  • Login
  • ×
Announcement for the commencement of the 16th batch students | Extension of date for payment of admission/tuition fees up to 1st December 2022 | Second List of Successful Candidate for Admission into MPA | List of Successful Candidate for Admission
News Update

List of Employees

BIGM

1
NameDr. Mohammad Tareque
DesignationDirector
E-mailmohammad.tareque@bigm.edu.bd (office)
Ext No111
Profile Overview
2
NameDr Sultan Ahmed
DesignationAssociate Director
E-mailsultan.ahmed@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No137
Profile Overview
3
NameDr. Muhammad Golam Sarwar
DesignationAssociate Professor
E-mailmgsarwar59@gmail.com, golam.sarwar@bigm.edu.bd (office)
Ext No105
Profile Overview
4
NameDr. Krishna Gayen
DesignationSr. Research Fellow
E-mailkrishna.gayen@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No121
Profile Overview
5
NameDr. Md. Abdur Rahim Khan
DesignationAssociate Professor
E-mailrahimkhan066@gmail.com
Ext No118
Profile Overview
6
NameMr. Md. Jahangir Alam
DesignationAdditional Director
E-mailjahangir.alam@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No128
Profile Overview
7
NameMr. Mohammed Saiful Islam
DesignationAdditional Director
E-mailsaiful@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No133
Profile Overview
8
NameTaskina Huq
DesignationDeputy Director
E-mailtaskina.huq@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No102
Profile Overview
9
NameMohammad Ali
DesignationDeputy Director
E-mailmohammad.ali@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No107
Profile Overview
10
NameTahmina Sultana
DesignationResearch Fellow
E-mailtahmina.sultana@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No120
Profile Overview
11
NameDr. Munshi Muhammad Abdul Kader Jilani
DesignationAssistant Professor
E-mailmmakjilani@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No147
Profile Overview
12
NameMd. Monirul Islam
DesignationAssistant Professor
E-mailmonirdul.islam@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No
Profile Overview
13
NameSima Rani Dey
DesignationAssistant Professor
E-mailsima.rani@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No117
Profile Overview
14
NameMowshumi Sharmin
DesignationAssistant Professor
E-mailmowshumi.sharmin@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No116
Profile Overview
15
NameShirin Sharmin
DesignationAssistant Professor
E-mailshirin.sharmin@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No122
Profile Overview
16
NameFataraz Zahan
DesignationSenior Research Associate
E-mailfataraz.zahan@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No106
Profile Overview
17
NameNuzhat Bulbul
DesignationSenior Research Associate
E-mailnuzhat.bulbul@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No103
Profile Overview
18
NameFaroque Ahmed
DesignationSenior Research Associate
E-mailfaroque.ahmed@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No151
Profile Overview
19
NameMd. Mazharul Islam
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailmazharul.islam@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No
Profile Overview
20
NameAsir Newaz Khan
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailasir.newaz@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No125
Profile Overview
21
NameNitun Kumar Podder
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailnitun.kumar@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No118
Profile Overview
22
NameMahadee Al Mobin
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailmahadee.almobin@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No115
Profile Overview
23
NameShafin Haque Omlan
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailshafin.haque@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No150
Profile Overview
24
NameMysha Nishat Bidhu
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailmysha.nishat@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No152
Profile Overview
25
NameMuhammad Nafis Shahriar Farabi
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailnafis.shahriar@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No154
Profile Overview
26
NameAbdul Wadud
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailabdul.wadud@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No153
Profile Overview
27
NameMd. Akhtaruzzaman Limon
DesignationResearch Associate
E-mailakhtaruzzaman@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No149
Profile Overview
28
NameMd. Sazzadur Rahman
DesignationIT Officer
E-mailsazzadur.rahman@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No108
Profile Overview
29
NameTarique Ahmad Halim
DesignationLibrarian
E-mailtarique.ahmad@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No114
Profile Overview
30
NameMd. Humayun Kabir
DesignationPS to Director
E-mailhumayun.kabir@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No110
Profile Overview
31
NameSha Jahan
DesignationAccounts Officer
E-mailsha.jahan@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No124
Profile Overview
32
NameAl-Amin
DesignationAssistant IT Officer
E-mailalamin@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No162
Profile Overview
33
NameMd .Mahmudul Haque Khan
DesignationAssistant IT Officer
E-mailmahmudul.haque@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No161
Profile Overview

BIGM - SEIP Project

1
NameBanik Gour Sundar
DesignationProgram Director
E-mail-
Ext No130
Profile Overview
2
NameEngr. Debashis Das
DesignationDeputy Program Director
E-mailengr.devashis@gmail.com, debashis.das@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No127
Profile Overview
3
NameNur Mohammed
DesignationOfficer (Finance)
E-mailnur.mohammed@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No141
Profile Overview
4
NameIbne Saad Tarif Noor
DesignationOfficer (Administration)
E-mailsaad.tarif@bigm.edu.bd
Ext No159
Profile Overview

Updated at 06-Jul-2022